This is a podcast i’m addicted to (I accidentally didn’t do anything else but binge listen to it yesterday) by one of my favorite minds and friends Patrik Sandberg (CR Fashion Book) and his hilariously outspoken partner in verbal crime Paul Cupo (Hood By Air). They are so quick witted and unapologetic. I can’t get enough. For fans of Drag Race, Real Housewives and questioning everything taboo in current events. Just read their bio…

Continue reading…

s/o

The post Tamaryn takeover: NOT REALLY appeared first on PUNCHLAND |Music News + Interviews + Brazilian Indie Music in One Place.

via @punchland

Translate »